DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Fear of a Black Planet - Public Enemy [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Third studio album by the American hip hop group, originally released in 1990. The album sold two million copies in the United States and received huge critical acclaim. It features the singles 'Fight the Power', 'Welcome to the Terrordome', '911 Is a Joke', 'Brothers Gonna Work It Out' and 'Can't Do Nuttin' for Ya Man'.

Disc 1
1. Contract On the World Love Jam - Public Enemy (1.49)
2. Brothers Gonna Work It Out - Public Enemy (5.03)
3. 911 Is a Joke - Public Enemy (3.17)
4. Incident at 66.6 FM - Public Enemy (1.38)
5. Welcome to the Terrordome - Public Enemy (5.26)
6. Meet the G That Killed Me - Public Enemy (0.45)
7. Pollywanacraka - Public Enemy (4.14)
8. Anti-nigger Machine - Public Enemy (2.39)
9. Burn Hollywood Burn - Public Enemy (3.04)
10. Power to the People - Public Enemy (3.48)
11. Who Stole the Soul? - Public Enemy (3.52)
12. Fear of a Black Planet - Public Enemy (3.42)
13. Revolutionary Generation - Public Enemy (5.43)
14. Can't Do Nuttin' for Ya Man - Public Enemy (2.47)
15. Reggie Jax - Public Enemy (1.36)
16. Leave This Off Your Fuckin Charts - Public Enemy (2.31)
17. B Side Wins Again - Public Enemy (3.46)
18. War at 33 1/3 - Public Enemy (2.08)
19. Final Count of the Collision Between Us and the Damned - Public Enemy (0.49)
20. Fight the Power - Public Enemy (4.43)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.