DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

FBI: Season Three - Dick Wolf [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All 15 episodes from the third season of the American crime drama created by Dick Wolf and Craig Turk. Centred around the office of the Federal Bureau of Investigation, the series follows a team of special agents who bring together their skills and expertise in order to solve major crimes on the streets of New York. In this season, former NYPD officer Tiffany Wallace (Katherine Renee Turner) joins the team as they take on a group of terrorists, a drug cartel, bank robbers and child kidnappers. The episodes are: 'Never Trust a Stranger', 'Unreasonable Doubt', 'Liar's Poker', 'Crazy Love', 'Clean Slate', 'Uncovered', 'Discord', 'Walk the Line', 'Leverage', 'Checks and Balances', 'Brother's Keeper', 'Fathers and Sons', 'Short Squeeze', 'Trigger Effect' and 'Straight Flush'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.