Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Fantasy Gateway: - Cuco [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
'Fantasy Gateway' opens a new chapter for Cuco over the course of 12 songs which includes new 'Caution.' The sophomore album also contains features from Kacey Musgraves, Adriel Favela, DannyLux and Bratty.

Disc 1
1. Heaven Is Lucid Dreaming - Cuco
2. Caution - Cuco
3. Aura - Cuco
4. Paraphonic - Cuco
5. Artificial Intelligence - Cuco
6. Fin Del Mundo (Feat. Bratty) - Cuco
7. Time Machine - Cuco
8. When the Day Comes to an End - Cuco
9. Sitting in the Corner (Feat. Kacey Musgraves & Adriel Favela) - Cuco
10. Foolish - Cuco
11. Sweet Dissociation - Cuco
12. Decir Adios (Feat. DannyLux) - Cuco

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.