Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

Familia: - Camila Cabello [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Familia - Camila Cabello
2. Celia - Camila Cabello
3. Psychofreak (Feat. Willow) - Camila Cabello
4. Bam Bam (Feat. Ed Sheeran) - Camila Cabello
5. La Buena Vida - Camila Cabello
6. Quiet - Camila Cabello
7. Boys Don't Cry - Camila Cabello
8. Hasta Los Dientes (Feat. Mar¡a Becerra) - Camila Cabello
9. No Doubt - Camila Cabello
10. Don't Go Yet - Camila Cabello
11. Lola (Feat. Yotuel) - Camila Cabello
12. Everyone at This Party - Camila Cabello

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.