DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Faith: - Pop Smoke [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'Faith', the follow-up to Pop Smoke's posthumous debut album, 'Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon', delivers a star-studded tracklist featuring Pharrell, Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Pusha T, Future, Rick Ross, The-Dream, 42 Dugg, 21 Savage, Rah Swish, BEAM, Bizzy Banks, Takeoff, Lil Tjay, Swae Lee, Chris Brown, Quavo, Kodak Black, and TRAVI. The album also includes 'Demeanor,' the collaboration with pop powerhouse Dua Lipa.

Disc 1
1. Good News - Pop Smoke
2. More Time - Pop Smoke
3. Tell the Vision (Feat. Kanye West and Pusha T) - Pop Smoke
4. Manslaughter (Feat. Rick Ross and The-Dream) - Pop Smoke
5. Bout a Million (Feat. 21 Savage and 42 Dugg) - Pop Smoke
6. Brush Em (Feat. Rah Swish) - Pop Smoke
7. Top Shotta (With the Neptunes, Featuring Pusha T, Travi and Beam) - Pop Smoke
8. 30 (Feat. Bizzy Banks) - Pop Smoke
9. Beat the Speaker - Pop Smoke
10. Coupe - Pop Smoke
11. What's Crackin' (Feat. Takeoff) - Pop Smoke
12. Genius (With Lil Tjay and Swae Lee) - Pop Smoke
13. Mr. Jones (Feat. Future) - Pop Smoke
14. Woo Baby Interlude - Pop Smoke
15. Woo Baby (Feat. Chris Brown) - Pop Smoke
16. Demeanor (Feat. Dua Lipa) - Pop Smoke
17. Spoiled (Feat. Pharrell) - Pop Smoke
18. 8-ball (Feat. Kid Cudi) - Pop Smoke
19. Back Door (Feat. Quavo and Kodak Black)) - Pop Smoke
20. Merci Beaucoup - Pop Smoke


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.