Winter Special Album (Sing For You): - Exo [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Track List

Korean ver.

1. 불공평해 (Unfair)

2. Sing For You

3. Girl x Friend

4. 발자국 (On the snow)

+ Bonus Track. LIGHTSABER


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store