Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD New Release

Everything Is Christmas: - Julia Stone [CD]



  1. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas - Julia Stone
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town - Julia Stone
  3. Come All Ye Faithful - Julia Stone
  4. All I Want for Christmas Is You - Julia Stone
  5. Jingle Bells - Julia Stone
  6. The First No‰l - Julia Stone
  7. Let It Snow - Julia Stone
  8. Away in a Manger - Julia Stone
  9. Joy to the World - Julia Stone
  10. River - Julia Stone
  11. Winter Wonderland - Julia Stone
  12. White Christmas - Julia Stone
  13. Last Christmas - Julia Stone
  14. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Julia Stone
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538854831

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.