Everything Else Has Gone Wrong (Half Speed Master) - Bombay Bicycle Club [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

The British indie band's fifth studio album and follow up to 2014's 'Everything Else Has Gone Wrong'. Frontman Jack Steadman says it's 'an album for anyone who's ever turned to music in a time of need. It's about the solace one can get from listening to music or playing music. For me personally it's about the frustration of not being able to express myself to others, of leaving conversations feeling dissatisfied and misunderstood. Music's the way I'm able to truly express myself'.

Disc 1
1. Get Up - Bombay Bicycle Club
2. Is It Real - Bombay Bicycle Club
3. Everything Else Has Gone Wrong - Bombay Bicycle Club
4. I Can Hardly Speak - Bombay Bicycle Club
5. Good Day - Bombay Bicycle Club
6. Eat, Sleep, Wake (Nothing But You) - Bombay Bicycle Club
7. I Worry Bout You - Bombay Bicycle Club
8. People People - Bombay Bicycle Club
9. Do You Feel Loved? - Bombay Bicycle Club
10. Let You Go - Bombay Bicycle Club
11. Racing Stripes - Bombay Bicycle Club


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.