Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Everybody's Everything - Lil Peep [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Liar - Lil Peep (2.52)
2. AQUAFINA (Feat. Rich the Kid) - Lil Peep (3.02)
3. RATCHETS - Lil Peep, Lil Tracy & Diplo (3.12)
4. Fangirl (Feat. Gab3) - Lil Peep (2.06)
5. LA to London (Feat. Gab3) - Lil Peep (3.18)
6. Rockstarz (Feat. Gab3) - Lil Peep (2.17)
7. Text Me (Feat. Era) - Lil Peep (2.25)
8. PRINCESS - Lil Peep (4.10)
9. Moving On - Lil Peep (3.23)
10. Belgium - Lil Peep (4.00)
11. When I Lie - Lil Peep (3.57)
Disc 2
1. I've Been Waiting (Feat. ILOVEMAKONNEN) - Lil Peep (4.34)
2. Live Forever - Lil Peep (2.40)
3. Ghost Boy - Lil Peep (2.10)
4. Keep My Coo - Lil Peep (4.26)
5. White Tee - Lil Peep & Lil Tracy (2.12)
6. Cobain - Lil Peep & Lil Tracy (2.30)
7. Witchblades - Lil Peep & Lil Tracy (2.30)
8. Walk Away As the Door Slams - Lil Peep & Lil Tracy (1.58)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19439707761

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.