DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Every Kingdom - Ben Howard [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut studio album by the Brit Award winning singer-songwriter. The album debuted at #7 in the UK Albums Chart and includes the singles 'Old Pine', 'The Wolves' and 'Keep Your Head Up'.

Disc 1
1. Old Pine - Ben Howard (5.29)
2. Diamonds - Ben Howard (4.07)
3. The Wolves - Ben Howard (5.09)
4. Everything - Ben Howard (4.46)
5. Only Love - Ben Howard (4.09)
6. The Fear - Ben Howard (4.20)
7. Keep Your Head Up - Ben Howard (4.25)
8. Black Flies - Ben Howard (6.22)
9. Gracious - Ben Howard (4.57)
10. Promise - Ben Howard (6.24)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.