DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Evering Road - Tom Grennan (Limited Edition Transparent Blue Vinyl)

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'Evering Road' marks a bold and exciting new chapter for Tom Grennan, blasting back with a sophomore album shot through with raw emotion and searing honesty. Named after the East London address Tom shared with his then-girlfriend, it's a hub of love, heartbreak and redemption. The album features the single 'This Is The Place', the soulful, introspective 'Oh Please' and 'Amen', a gospel-inspired awakening as Tom roars, 'I don't go to church, but Amen!'

Side One
1. If Only - Tom Grennan
2. Something Better - Tom Grennan
3. Little Bit of Love - Tom Grennan
4. Amen - Tom Grennan
5. It Hurts - Tom Grennan
6. Never Be a Right Time - Tom Grennan
7. This Is the Place - Tom Grennan

Side Two
8. Sweeter Then - Tom Grennan
9. Make My Mind Up - Tom Grennan
10. Second Time - Tom Grennan
11. You Matter to Me - Tom Grennan
12. Oh Please - Tom Grennan
13. I Don't Need a Reason - Tom Grennan
14. Love Has Different Ways to Say Goodbye - Tom Grennan


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.