Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Essential Collention: - Liam Clancy [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available


Disc 1
1. Those Were The Days
2. The Patriot Game
3. Red Is The Rose
4. The Shoals of Herring
5. Aghadoe (Featuring The Irish Philharmonic Orchestra)
6. The Mary Ellen Carter
7. River
8. Spanish Is The Loving Tongue
9. Children After Rain
10. The Band Played Waltzing Matilda
11. We've Come A Long Way (Featuring Tommy Makem)

Disc 2
1. The Dutchman
2. The Orchard
3. The Loch Tay Boat Song
4. The Irish Rover
5. Ar Éireann NÍ Neosainn Cé Hí
6. The Streets of London
7. Wild Mountain Time (Will ye go lassie go) Featuring the Clancy Brothers & Tommy Makem
8. Rocky Road To Dublin (Featuring Luke Kelly)
9. Luke
10. The Wild Rover (Featuring the Clancy Brothers & Tommy Makem)
11. Journey's End


This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.