Entertainment! - Gang of Four [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut album by the British post-punk band. Originally released in 1979, the album draws stylistically on punk rock but also incorporates the influence of funk, dance music, reggae and dub. Its lyrics and artwork reflected the band's left-wing political concerns. It would be an influential release in the burgeoning post-punk movement.

Disc 1
1. Ether - Gang of Four (3.51)
2. Natural's Not in It - Gang of Four (3.07)
3. Not Great Men - Gang of Four (3.06)
4. Damaged Goods - Gang of Four (3.27)
5. Return the Gift - Gang of Four (3.05)
6. Guns Before Butter - Gang of Four (3.47)
7. I Found That Essence Rare - Gang of Four (3.14)
8. Glass - Gang of Four (2.29)
9. Contract - Gang of Four (2.40)
10. At Home He's a Tourist - Gang of Four (3.31)
11. 5.45 - Gang of Four (3.43)
12. Anthrax - Gang of Four (4.24)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.