DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Enter the Wu-Tang Clan: (36 Chambers) - Wu-Tang Clan [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Bring Da Ruckus - Wu-Tang Clan (4.11)
2. Shame On a Nigga - Wu-Tang Clan (2.57)
3. Clan in Da Front - Wu-Tang Clan (4.33)
4. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Wu-Tang Clan (6.07)
5. Can It Be All So Simple/Intermission - Wu-Tang Clan (6.53)
6. Protect Ya Neck - Wu-Tang Clan (4.51)
7. Da Mystery of Chessboxin' - Wu-Tang Clan (4.47)
8. Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit - Wu-Tang Clan (3.36)
9. C.R.E.A.M - Wu-Tang Clan (4.12)
10. Method Man - Wu-Tang Clan (5.51)
11. Tearz - Wu-Tang Clan (4.18)
12. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Part II - Wu-Tang Clan (6.10)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.