DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Energy - Disclosure [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Watch Your Step - Disclosure
2. Lavender - Disclosure
3. My High - Disclosure
4. Who Knew? - Disclosure
5. Douha (Mali Mali) - Disclosure
6. Fractal (Interlude) - Disclosure
7. Ce N'est Pas - Disclosure
8. ENERGY - Disclosure
9. Thinking 'Bout You (Interlude) - Disclosure
10. Birthday - Disclosure
11. Reverie - Disclosure


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.