Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Encore - DJ Snake [CD]

Disc 1
1. Intro (A86) - DJ Snake
2. Middle (Feat. Bipolar Sunshine) - DJ Snake
3. Sahara (Feat. Skrillex) - DJ Snake
4. Sober (Feat. JRY) - DJ Snake
5. Pigalle (Feat. Moksi) - DJ Snake
6. Talk (Feat. George Maple) - DJ Snake
7. Ocho Cinco (Feat. Yellow Claw) - DJ Snake
8. The Half (Feat. Jeremih, Young Thug & Swizz Beatz) - DJ Snake
9. Oh Me Oh My (Feat. Travi$ Scott, Migos & G4shi) - DJ Snake
10. Propaganda - DJ Snake
11. 4 Life (Feat. G4shi) - DJ Snake
12. Future Pt. 2 (Feat. Bipolar Sunshine) - DJ Snake
13. Let Me Love You (Feat. Justin Bieber) - DJ Snake
14. Here Comes the Night (Feat. Mr. Hudson) - DJ Snake

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4798697

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.