Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Blue Suede Shoes - Elvis Presley (2.01)
2. I'm Counting On You - Elvis Presley (2.24)
3. I Got a Woman - Elvis Presley (2.25)
4. One-sided Love Affair - Elvis Presley (2.11)
5. I Love You Because - Elvis Presley (2.43)
6. Just Because - Elvis Presley (2.33)
7. Tutti Frutti - Elvis Presley (1.58)
8. Trying to Get to You - Elvis Presley (2.33)
9. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry (Over You) - Elvis Presley (2.01)
10. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin') - Elvis Presley (2.24)
11. Blue Moon - Elvis Presley (2.40)
12. Money Honey - Elvis Presley (2.33)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88875111951

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.