Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Elvis: - Elvis Presley [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Rip It Up - Elvis Presley
2. Love Me - Elvis Presley
3. When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again - Elvis Presley
4. Long Tall Sally - Elvis Presley
5. First in Line - Elvis Presley
6. Paralyzed - Elvis Presley
7. So Glad You're Mine - Elvis Presley
8. Old Shep - Elvis Presley
9. Ready Teddy - Elvis Presley
10. Anyplace Is Paradise - Elvis Presley
11. How's the World Treating You - Elvis Presley
12. How Do You Think I Feel - Elvis Presley

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.