DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Ella Fitzgerald's singing talents were simply supreme. Every one of her contemporaries looked up to her as the standard to be judged by. There are dozens of quotes from everyone including Crosby, Sinatra and virtually all the major band leaders extolling her virtues. Ella Fitzgerald was undoubtedly one of the greatest jazz and pop singers and interpreters of the twentieth century. Listeners can dance to her work, relax to it, laugh with it, cry with it, and everything in between as she can satisfy every mood. This album gathers some of her very best recordings, and could serve as a starting point for some deeper delving into her fine catalogue of songs.


1. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)

2. I Get A Kick Out Of You

3. They Can't Take That Away From Me

4. Let's Do It, Let's Fall In Love

5. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)

6. My Funny Valentine


1. Too Darn Hot

2. Let's Fall In Love

3. Cry Me A River

4. The Lady Is A Tramp

5. Night And Day

6. Mack The Knife (live)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.