Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €13

Elite Hotel (Remastered and Expanded) - Emmylou Harris [CD]

Disc 1
1. Amarillo - Emmylou Harris (3.01)
2. Together Again - Emmylou Harris (3.53)
3. Feelin' Single - Seein' Double - Emmylou Harris (2.27)
4. Sin City - Emmylou Harris (3.54)
5. One of These Days - Emmylou Harris (3.03)
6. Till I Gain Control Again Here - Emmylou Harris (5.35)
7. There and Everywhere - Emmylou Harris (3.41)
8. Ooh Las Vegas - Emmylou Harris (3.44)
9. Sweet Dreams - Emmylou Harris (4.08)
10. Jambalaya - Emmylou Harris (3.09)
11. Satan's Jewel Crown - Emmylou Harris (3.13)
12. Wheels - Emmylou Harris (3.14)
13. You're Running Wild (Bonus Track) - Emmylou Harris (1.44)
14. Cajun Born (Bonus Track) - Emmylou Harris (3.19)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 8122781092

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.