Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Elephant - The White Stripes [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Seven Nation Army - The White Stripes
2. Black Math - The White Stripes
3. There's No Home for You Here - The White Stripes
4. I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself - The White Stripes
5. In the Cold, Cold Night - The White Stripes
6. I Want to Be the Boy to Warm Your Mother's Heart - The White Stripes
7. You've Got Her in Your Ocket - The White Stripes
Disc 2
1. Ball and Biscuit - The White Stripes
2. The Hardest Button to Button - The White Stripes
3. Little Acorns - The White Stripes
4. Hypnotize - The White Stripes
5. The Air Near My Fingers - The White Stripes
6. Girl, You Have No Faith in Medicine - The White Stripes
7. It's True That We Love One Another - The White Stripes

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.