Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Electronic Earth - Labrinth [CD]

Debut studio album by the British R&B artist. Debuting at #2 in the UK Albums Chart, it includes the singles 'Let the Sun Shine', 'Earthquake' (featuring Tinie Tempah), 'Last Time' and 'Express Yourself'.

Disc 1
1. Climb On Board - Labrinth (3.58)
2. Earthquake (Feat. Tinie Tempah) - Labrinth (4.34)
3. Last Time - Labrinth (4.23)
4. Treatment - Labrinth (4.30)
5. Express Yourself - Labrinth (4.03)
6. Let the Sun Shine - Labrinth (2.59)
7. Beneath Your Beautiful (Feat. Emeli Sand‚) - Labrinth (4.31)
8. Sundown - Labrinth (5.06)
9. Sweet Riot - Labrinth (5.02)
10. Vultures - Labrinth (4.17)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88691932932

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.