Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Electrif Lycanthrope: Live at Ultra-Sonic Studios, 1974 - Little Feat [CD]

Disc 1
1. The Fan - Little Feat
2. On Your Way Down - Little Feat
3. Spanish Moon - Little Feat
4. Skin It Back - Little Feat
5. Fat Man in the Bathtub - Little Feat
6. Rock and Roll Doctor - Little Feat
7. Oh Atlanta - Little Feat
8. Two Trains - Little Feat
9. Willin' - Little Feat
10. Oh Atlanta (Version 2) - Little Feat
11. Rock and Roll Doctor (Version 2) - Little Feat
12. Sailin' Shoes - Little Feat
13. Medley: Cold, Cold, Cold/Dixie Chicken/Tripe Face Boogie - Little Feat

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0081227943752

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.