Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


El Camino - The Black Keys [CD]

Seventh studio album by the Brit Award winning American rock band. Featuring the singles 'Lonely Boy', 'Gold on the Ceiling', 'Dead and Gone' and 'Little Black Submarines' the album was ranked the 12th best of 2011 by Rolling Stone magazine.

Disc 1
1. Lonely Boy - The Black Keys (3.13)
2. Dead and Gone - The Black Keys (3.41)
3. Gold On the Ceiling - The Black Keys (3.44)
4. Little Black Submarines - The Black Keys (4.11)
5. Money Maker - The Black Keys (2.57)
6. Run Right Back - The Black Keys (3.17)
7. Sister - The Black Keys (3.25)
8. Hell of a Season - The Black Keys (3.45)
9. Stop Stop - The Black Keys (3.30)
10. Nova Baby - The Black Keys (3.27)
11. Mind Eraser - The Black Keys (3.15)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 7559796331

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.