Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Echoes, Silence, Patience and Grace - Foo Fighters [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. The Pretender - Foo Fighters (4.29)
2. Let It Die - Foo Fighters (4.05)
3. Erase/Replace - Foo Fighters (4.13)
4. Long Road to Ruin - Foo Fighters (3.44)
5. Come Alive - Foo Fighters (5.10)
6. Stranger Things Have Happened - Foo Fighters (5.21)
7. Cheer Up, Boys (Your Make Up Is Running) - Foo Fighters (3.41)
8. Summer's End - Foo Fighters (4.37)
9. Ballad of the Beaconsfield Miners - Foo Fighters (2.32)
10. Statues - Foo Fighters (3.47)
11. But, Honestly - Foo Fighters (4.35)
12. Home - Foo Fighters (4.52)
13. Once and for All (Demo) - Foo Fighters (3.47)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88697155002

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.