Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Earthling - Eddie Vedder [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
'Earthling', which was produced by Grammy Award winning producer Andrew Watt, is Eddie Vedder's first album since 2011's 'Ukulele Songs'. Prior to the album's release, Vedder unveiled some of his new music at Ohana Festival where he performed numerous headlining solo sets as well as a set with Pearl Jam.

Disc 1
1. Invincible - Eddie Vedder
2. Power of Right - Eddie Vedder
3. Long Way - Eddie Vedder
4. Brother the Cloud - Eddie Vedder
5. Fallout Today - Eddie Vedder
6. The Dark - Eddie Vedder
7. The Haves - Eddie Vedder
8. Good and Evil - Eddie Vedder
9. Rose of Jericho - Eddie Vedder
10. Try - Eddie Vedder
11. Picture - Eddie Vedder
12. Mrs. Mills - Eddie Vedder
13. On My Way - Eddie Vedder

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4525430

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.