Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €13

Dusty... Definitely - Dusty Springfield [CD]

Disc 1
1. Ain't No Sun (Since You've Been Gone) - Dusty Springfield (2.46)
2. Take Another Little Piece of My Heart - Dusty Springfield (2.37)
3. Another Night - Dusty Springfield (2.14)
4. Mr Dream Merchant - Dusty Springfield (3.04)
5. I Can't Give Back the Love I Feel for You - Dusty Springfield (2.33)
6. Love Power - Dusty Springfield (2.10)
7. This Girl's in Love With You - Dusty Springfield (3.38)
8. I Only Wanna Laugh - Dusty Springfield (3.07)
9. Who? - Dusty Springfield (3.05)
10. I Think It's Gonna to Rain Today - Dusty Springfield (3.14)
11. Morning - Dusty Springfield (2.47)
12. Second Time Around - Dusty Springfield (3.41)
13. No Stranger Am I - Dusty Springfield (2.47)
14. M‚ditation - Dusty Springfield (1.57)
15. The Colour of Your Eyes - Dusty Springfield (2.34)
16. Spooky - Dusty Springfield (2.44)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.