Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Dustbowl Ballads - Woody Guthrie [CD]

Disc 1
1. The Great Dust Storm - Woody Guthrie (3.22)
2. I Ain't Got No Home - Woody Guthrie (2.46)
3. Talking Dust Bowl Blues - Woody Guthrie (2.44)
4. Vigilante Man - Woody Guthrie (3.25)
5. Dust Can't Kill Me - Woody Guthrie (2.56)
6. Dust Pneumonia Blues - Woody Guthrie (2.41)
7. Pretty Boy Floyd - Woody Guthrie (3.12)
8. Blowin' Down This Road - Woody Guthrie (3.01)
9. Tom Joad Part 1 - Woody Guthrie (3.27)
10. Tom Joad Part 2 - Woody Guthrie (3.31)
11. Dust Bowl Refugee - Woody Guthrie (3.10)
12. Do Re Mi - Woody Guthrie (2.37)
13. Dust Bowl Blues - Woody Guthrie (3.30)
14. Dusty Old Dust - Woody Guthrie (3.04)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 74321578392

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.