Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Dreamcatcher - Fionnuala Sherry [CD]

Disc 1
1. Nocturne - Secret Garden (3.15)
2. Prayer - Secret Garden (4.36)
3. Moving - Secret Garden (3.23)
4. Dreamcatcher - Secret Garden (4.41)
5. Sigma - Secret Garden (3.08)
6. Song From A Secret Garden - Secret Garden (3.34)
7. Sona - Secret Garden (4.22)
8. Passacaglia - Secret Garden (3.47)
9. Elan - Secret Garden (3.13)
10. In Our Tears - Secret Garden (4.40)
11. Celebration - Secret Garden (3.56)
12. Heartstrings - Secret Garden (3.24)
13. Steps - Secret Garden (4.03)
14. Adagio - Secret Garden (2.54)
15. The Rap - Secret Garden (2.34)
16. Hymn to Hope - Secret Garden (4.20)
17. Lore Of The Loom - Secret Garden (3.21)
18. Dawn Of A New Century - Secret Garden (6.13)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5424962

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.