Drawn from Memory: - Embrace [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second studio album by the British rock group, originally released on Virgin's Hut subsidiary in 2000, when it peaked at #8 on the UK Albums Chart and spent 20 weeks in the Top 100. The album includes the UK Top 40 singles 'Hooligan' (#18), 'You're Not Alone' (#14), 'Save Me' (#29) and 'I Wouldn't Wanna Happen to You' (#23).

Disc 1
1. The Love It Takes - Embrace
2. You're Not Alone - Embrace
3. Save Me - Embrace
4. Drawn from Memory - Embrace
5. Bunker Song - Embrace
6. New Adan New Eve - Embrace
7. I Had a Time - Embrace
8. Hooligan - Embrace
9. Yeah You - Embrace
10. Liars Tears - Embrace
11. I Wouldn't Wanna Happen to You - Embrace


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.