Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Downtown Science: - Blockhead [Colour Vinyl]

Second solo studio album by the American hip hop producer, originally released in 2005.

Disc 1
1. Expiration Date - Blockhead
2. Roll Out the Red Carpet - Blockhead
3. Cherry Picker - Blockhead
4. Art of Walking - Blockhead
5. Crashing Down - Blockhead
6. Stop Motion Traffic - Blockhead
7. Serenade - Blockhead
Disc 2
1. Good Block Bad Block - Blockhead
2. The First Snowfall - Blockhead
3. Dough Nation - Blockhead
4. Long Walk Home - Blockhead
5. Quiet Storm - Blockhead
6. 7 Miles - Blockhead
7. Write Back Soon - Blockhead
8. Nightlife - Blockhead

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.