Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


¡Dos! - Green Day [CD]

Tenth studio album from the American punk rock band. Featuring the single 'Stray Heart', this album is the second in a trilogy of albums by the group, following on from '¡Uno!' and preceeding '¡Tre!' The album has been billed as Green Day's take on garage rock.

Disc 1
1. See You Tonight - Green Day
2. F*** Time - Green Day
3. Stop When the Red Lights Flash - Green Day
4. Lazy Bones - Green Day
5. Wild One - Green Day
6. Makeout Party - Green Day
7. Stray Heart - Green Day
8. Ashley - Green Day
9. Baby Eyes - Green Day
10. Lady Cobra - Green Day
11. Nightlife - Green Day
12. Wow! That's Loud - Green Day
13. Amy - Green Day

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 9362494868

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.