DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Dominic Kirwan - Walk On Fait [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Dominic Kirwan – Walk On Faith TRACKS:

1. Walk On Faith

2. I Believe

3. Lessons

4. How Great Thou Art (Feat. Colm & Barry Kirwan)

5. In The Sweet By And By

6. Why Worry

7. I Played In The Band (And Sang In The Choir) Feat. Colm And Barry Kirwan

8. If You Listen

9. Love The Hate Away

10. Three Wooden Crosses

11. Circle Of Friends

12. Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace (Power Of St Francis)

13. Time And Time Again

14. Feels Like Home

15. Love T


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.