Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Do You Want the Truth Or Something Beautiful? - Paloma Faith [Colour Vinyl]

The debut album from the Hackney-born singer and actress. Includes the tracks 'Stone Cold Sober', 'New York', and 'Romance Is Dead'

Disc 1
1. Stone Cold Sober - Paloma Faith (2.54)
2. Smoke and Mirrors - Paloma Faith (3.06)
3. Broken Doll - Paloma Faith (4.07)
4. Do You Want the Truth Or Something Beautiful? - Paloma Faith (4.35)
5. Upside Down - Paloma Faith (3.09)
6. Romance Is Dead - Paloma Faith (3.04)
7. New York - Paloma Faith (3.39)
8. Stargazer - Paloma Faith (3.45)
9. My Legs Are Weak - Paloma Faith (4.48)
10. Play On - Paloma Faith (4.04)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19075959231

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.