Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

Dirty Dancing - Various Artists [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. (I've Had) the Time of My Life - Bill Medley and Jennifer Warnes (4.49)
2. Be My Baby - The Ronettes (2.38)
3. She's Like the Wind (Feat. Wendy Fraser) - Patrick Swayze (3.52)
4. Hungry Eyes - Eric Carmen (4.08)
5. Stay - Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs (1.34)
6. Yes - Merry Clayton (3.17)
7. You Don't Own Me - Blow Monkeys (3.01)
8. Hey Baby - Bruce Channel (2.22)
9. Overload - Zappacosta (3.41)
10. Love Is Strange - Mickey & Sylvia (2.53)
11. Where Are You Tonight? - Tom Johnston (4.00)
12. (I'll Remember) in the Still of the Night - The Five Satins (3.05)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88875121011

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.