Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Dig Out Your Soul - Oasis [CD]

Disc 1
1. Bag It Up - Oasis (4.40)
2. The Turning - Oasis (5.04)
3. Waiting For The Rapture - Oasis (3.02)
4. The Shock of the Lightning - Oasis (4.59)
5. I'm Outta Time - Oasis (4.10)
6. (Get Off Your) High Horse Lady - Oasis (4.06)
7. Falling Down - Oasis (4.20)
8. To Be Where There's Life - Oasis (4.35)
9. Ain't Got Nothin' - Oasis (2.14)
10. The Nature Of Reality - Oasis (3.47)
11. Soldier On - Oasis (4.50)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.