Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Diamonds Are Forever: - Volume 2 - Bob Marley [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. My Cup - Bob Marley
2. Treat You Right - Bob Marley
3. Duppy Conquerer - Bob Marley
4. Fussin' & Fightin' - Bob Marley
5. Put It On - Bob Marley
6. There She Goes - Bob Marley
7. All in One - Bob Marley
8. Keep On Moving - Bob Marley
9. Stand Alone - Bob Marley
10. Cheer Up - Bob Marley
11. How Many Times - Bob Marley
12. Memphis - Bob Marley
13. Soul Almighty - Bob Marley
Disc 2
1. Go Tell It On the Mountain - Bob Marley
2. No Sympathy - Bob Marley
3. Can't You See - Bob Marley
4. Riding High - Bob Marley
5. Corner Stone - Bob Marley
6. Soul Captive - Bob Marley
7. Small Axe - Bob Marley
8. Do It Twice - Bob Marley
9. Rainbow Country - Bob Marley
10. Soul Rebel - Bob Marley
11. 400 Years - Bob Marley

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.