DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Diamond Dogs - David Bowie [CD]

Disc 1
1. Future Legend - David Bowie (1.08)
2. Diamond Dogs - David Bowie (5.58)
3. Sweet Thing - David Bowie (3.39)
4. Candidate - David Bowie (2.40)
5. Sweet Thing (Reprise) - David Bowie (2.32)
6. Rebel Rebel - David Bowie (4.34)
7. Rock 'N' Roll With Me - David Bowie (4.02)
8. We Are the Dead - David Bowie (4.59)
9. 1984 - David Bowie (3.27)
10. Big Brother - David Bowie (3.20)
11. Chant of the Ever Circling Skeletal Family - David Bowie (2.04)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.