Dial 999: The Complete Series - Harry Alan Towers [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All 39 episodes of the crime series from the 1950s starring Robert Beatty. Canadian policeman Mike Maguire (Beatty) is transferred to London, England, where he is assigned as Detective Inspector at New Scotland Yard and tasked with fighting crime on the streets of Britain's capital. The episodes are: 'The Killing Job', 'The Big Fish', 'Escape', 'Missing Persons', 'Illegal Entry', 'Special Mission', 'The Great Gold Robbery', 'Old Soldiers Sometimes Die', 'Honeymoon', 'Commando Crook', '77 Bus', 'Gun Rule', 'The Exception to the Rule', 'Extradition', 'The Barge Burglars', 'The Motorbike Bandits', '50,000 Hands', 'A Mined Area', 'An Inside Job', 'Down to the Sea', 'Robbery With Violence', 'Special Branch', 'The Mechanical Watchman', '24 Hours a Day', 'Deadly Blackmail', 'Death Ride', 'Fashions in Crime', 'Ghost Squad', 'Heads Or Tails', 'Hunter, Hunted', 'Key Witness', 'Living Loot', 'Night Mail', 'Payroll Job', 'Picture Puzzle', 'Radio Active', 'Rat Trap', 'Rolling Racketeers' and 'Thames Division'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.