Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Descendants - Various Artists [CD]

Disc 1
1. Rotten to the Core - Various Performers
2. Evil Like Me - Kristin Chenoweth & Dove Cameron
3. Did I Mention - Jeff Lewis & Mitchell Hope
4. If Only - Dove Cameron
5. Be Our Guest - Various Performers
6. If Only (Reprise) - Dove Cameron
7. Set It Off - Various Performers
8. Believe - Shawn Mendes
9. Rotten to the Core - Sofia Carson
10. Night Is Young - China Anne McClain
11. Good Is the New Bad - Various Performers
12. I'm Your Girl - Felicia Barton
13. Descendants Score Suite - Various Performers

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 8732912

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.