Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Denim & Rhinestones (Deluxe Edition) - Carrie Underwood [CD]

Carrie underwood's 'Denim & Rhinestones' (Deluxe Edition) includes the original 12 tracks including the hit singles - 'Ghost Story' and 'Hate My Heart', plus additional songs including her single 'Out Of That Truck'.

Disc 1
1. Denim & Rhinestones - Carrie Underwood
2. Velvet Heartbreak - Carrie Underwood
3. Ghost Story - Carrie Underwood
4. Hate My Heart - Carrie Underwood
5. Burn - Carrie Underwood
6. Crazy Angels - Carrie Underwood
7. Faster - Carrie Underwood
8. Pink Champagne - Carrie Underwood
9. Wanted Woman - Carrie Underwood
10. Poor Everybody Else - Carrie Underwood
11. She Don't Know - Carrie Underwood
12. Garden - Carrie Underwood
13. Out of That Truck - Carrie Underwood
14. Give Her That - Carrie Underwood
15. Drunk and Hungover - Carrie Underwood
16. Damage - Carrie Underwood
17. Take Me Out - Carrie Underwood
18. She Don't Know (Live from the Denim & Rhinestones Tour) - Carrie Underwood

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5548356

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.