Deleted Scenes from the Cutting Room Floor - Caro Emerald [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut album by the Dutch jazz singer. The album set a record in Emerald's native country, spending an unprecedented 29 weeks at #1. It features the songs 'Back It Up', 'A Night Like This', 'That Man', 'Stuck' and 'Riviera Life'.

Disc 1
1. That Man - Caro Emerald (3.51)
2. Just One Dance - Caro Emerald (4.01)
3. Riviera Life - Caro Emerald (3.29)
4. Back It Up - Caro Emerald (3.53)
5. The Other Woman - Caro Emerald (5.33)
6. Absolutely Me - Caro Emerald (2.46)
7. You Don't Love Me - Caro Emerald (3.54)
8. Dr. Wanna Do - Caro Emerald (3.02)
9. Stuck - Caro Emerald (4.33)
10. I Know That He's Mine - Caro Emerald (4.17)
11. A Night Like This - Caro Emerald (3.47)
12. The Lipstick On His Collar - Caro Emerald (3.37)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.