Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL Pre-Order Vinyl

Definitely Maybe (Deluxe 30th Anniversary 4LP Edition) - Oasis [VINYL]

Release Date: Friday 30 August 2024

This item is available for PRE-ORDER only and
will not be dispatched until official release date.

If you have other items in this order they will ALL be
held until latest pre-order release date.

To avoid this delay, please order released titles separately.


Enter your email here and we will notify you upon day of release.


Oasis' debut album 'Definitely Maybe' (1994) celebrates its 30th anniversary. The fastest-ever selling debut in the UK on release, this seminal album marked the point when Oasis became a cultural phenomenon. Including the classic singles 'Supersonic', 'Live Forever' and 'Cigarettes & Alcohol', its songs sound as fresh and relevant as they did in 1994. 4LP format features the previously unreleased and discarded original recording session from Monnow Valley along with outtakes from Sawmills Studios plus a demo of 'Sad Song' featuring Liam's vocal - all mixed for this release by Noel Gallagher and Callum Marinho.

Disc One
1. Rock 'N' Roll Star - Oasis
2. Shakermaker - Oasis
3. Live Forever - Oasis
4. Up in the Sky - Oasis
5. Columbia - Oasis
6. Sad Song - Oasis

Disc Two
1. Supersonic - Oasis
2. Bring It On Down - Oasis
3. Cigarettes & Alcohol - Oasis
4. Digsy's Dinner - Oasis
5. Slide Away - Oasis
6. Married With Children - Oasis

Disc Three
1. Rock 'N' Roll Star (Monnow Valley Version) - Oasis
2. Shakermaker (Monnow Valley Version) - Oasis
3. Live Forever (Monnow Valley Version) - Oasis
4. Up in the Sky (Monnow Valley Version) - Oasis
5. Columbia (Monnow Valley Version) - Oasis
6. Bring It On Down (Monnow Valley Version) - Oasis
7. Cigarettes & Alcohol (Monnow Valley Version) - Oasis
8. Digsy's Dinner (Monnow Valley Version) - Oasis

Disc Four
1. Rock 'N' Roll Star (Sawmills Outtake) (Demo) - Oasis
2. Up in the Sky (Sawmills Outtake) (Demo) - Oasis
3. Columbia (Sawmills Outtake) (Demo) - Oasis
4. Bring It On Down (Sawmills Outtake) (Demo) - Oasis
5. Cigarettes & Alcohol (Sawmills Outtake) (Demo) - Oasis
6. Digsy's Dinner (Sawmills Outtake) (Demo) - Oasis
7. Slide Away (Sawmills Outtake) (Demo) - Oasis
8. Sad Song (Mauldeth Road West Demo, Nov' 92) (Demo) - Oasis

Production Info

This product is: Pre-Order

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.