Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Dedicated - Carly Rae Jepsen [CD]

Disc 1
1. Julien - Carly Rae Jepsen (3.55)
2. No Drug Like Me - Carly Rae Jepsen (3.28)
3. Now That I Found You - Carly Rae Jepsen (3.20)
4. Want You in My Room - Carly Rae Jepsen (2.46)
5. Everything He Needs - Carly Rae Jepsen (3.39)
6. Happy Not Knowing - Carly Rae Jepsen (2.41)
7. I'll Be Your Girl - Carly Rae Jepsen (2.59)
8. Too Much - Carly Rae Jepsen (3.17)
9. The Sound - Carly Rae Jepsen (2.51)
10. Automatically in Love - Carly Rae Jepsen (3.33)
11. Feels Right (Feat. Electric Guest) - Carly Rae Jepsen (2.43)
12. Right Words Wrong Time - Carly Rae Jepsen (3.21)
13. Real Love - Carly Rae Jepsen (3.54)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 7764960

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.