Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Death On the Road: - Iron Maiden [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Wildest Dreams - Iron Maiden (4.51)
2. Wrathchild - Iron Maiden (2.59)
3. Can I Play With Madness - Iron Maiden (3.31)
4. The Trooper - Iron Maiden (4.11)
5. Dance of Death - Iron Maiden (9.34)
6. Rainmaker - Iron Maiden (4.11)
7. Brave New World - Iron Maiden (6.09)
8. Paschendale - Iron Maiden (10.17)
9. Lord of the Flies - Iron Maiden (5.04)
Disc 2
1. No More Lies - Iron Maiden (8.06)
2. Hallowed Be Thy Name - Iron Maiden (7.40)
3. Fear of the Dark - Iron Maiden (7.38)
4. Iron Maiden - Iron Maiden (5.09)
5. Journey Man - Iron Maiden (7.02)
6. The Number of the Beast - Iron Maiden (4.57)
7. Run to the Hills - Iron Maiden (4.23)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0190295836443

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.