Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €25

Death of a Bachelor - Panic! At The Disco [CD]

Fifth studio album by the American emo rock band, debuting at #4 in the UK Albums Chart. Singles featured on the album include 'Hallelujah', 'Victorious' and 'Emperor's New Clothes'.

Disc 1
1. Victorious - Panic! At The Disco (2.58)
2. Don't Threaten Me With a Good Time - Panic! At The Disco (3.33)
3. Hallelujah - Panic! At The Disco (3.00)
4. Emperor's New Clothes - Panic! At The Disco (2.38)
5. Death of a Bachelor - Panic! At The Disco (3.23)
6. Crazy=genius - Panic! At The Disco (3.18)
7. LA Devotee - Panic! At The Disco (3.16)
8. Golden Days - Panic! At The Disco (4.14)
9. The Good, the Bad and the Dirty - Panic! At The Disco (2.51)
10. House of Memories - Panic! At The Disco (3.28)
11. Impossible Year - Panic! At The Disco (3.22)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0075678666735

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.