Days Are Gone - Haim [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut studio album by the American indie pop band. The album, which includes the singles 'Forever', 'Don't Save Me', 'Falling' and 'The Wire'. entered the UK Albums Chart at #1. The band, consisting of sisters Este, Danielle and Alana as well as drummer Dash Hutton, has received critical acclaim, being described as a mixture of folk and R&B.

Disc 1
1. Falling - Haim (4.17)
2. Forever - Haim (4.05)
3. The Wire - Haim (4.05)
4. If I Could Change Your Mind - Haim (3.50)
5. Honey & I - Haim (4.11)
6. Don't Save Me - Haim (3.51)
7. Days Are Gone - Haim (3.33)
8. My Song 5 - Haim (3.53)
9. Go Slow - Haim (4.17)
10. Let Me Go - Haim (4.08)
11. Running If You Call My Name - Haim (4.04)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.