DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Day and Age - The Killers [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Third studio album from the critically acclaimed Las Vegas indie rock quartet. The album includes the hit single 'Human' and 'Spaceman'.

Disc 1
1. Losing Touch - The Killers (4.15)
2. Human - The Killers (4.05)
3. Spaceman - The Killers (4.44)
4. Joy Ride - The Killers (3.33)
5. A Dustland Fairytale - The Killers (3.45)
6. This Is Your Life - The Killers (3.41)
7. I Can't Stay - The Killers (3.06)
8. Neon Tiger - The Killers (3.05)
9. The World We Live In - The Killers (4.40)
10. Goodnight, Travel Well - The Killers (6.52)
11. A Crippling Blow (Bonus Track) - The Killers (3.36)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.