DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Dawn FM: - The Weeknd [CD]

This item is available for PRE-ORDERonly and
will not be dispatched until official release date.

If you have other items in this order they will ALL be
held until latest pre-order release date.

To avoid this delay, please order released titles separately.

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Dawn FM (Feat. Jim Carrey) - The Weeknd
2. Gasoline - The Weeknd
3. How Do I Make You Love Me? - The Weeknd
4. Take My Breath (Extended Version) - The Weeknd
5. Sacrifice - The Weeknd
6. A Tale (Feat. Quincy Jones) - The Weeknd
7. Out of Time - The Weeknd
8. Here We Go... Again (Feat. Tyler, the Creator) - The Weeknd
9. Best Friends - The Weeknd
10. Is There Someone Else? - The Weeknd
11. Starry Eyes - The Weeknd
12. Every Angel Is Terrifying - The Weeknd
13. Don't Break My Heart - The Weeknd
14. I Heard You're Married (Feat. Lil Wayne) - The Weeknd
15. Less Than Zero - The Weeknd
16. Phantom Regret By Jim (Feat. Jim Carrey) - The Weeknd


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.