DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

David Attenborough: The Life Collection (2018) - David Attenborough [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Collection of wildlife documentaries written and presented by David Attenborough, which explore the rich variety of plant and animal life on Earth. Using a variety of pioneering camera techniques, Attenborough's groundbreaking 'Life' series revealed aspects of the natural world that had never been seen on camera before, and established his reputation as a naturalist and broadcaster. The collection includes the series: 'Life On Earth', 'The Living Planet', 'Trials of Life', 'Life in the Freezer', 'The Private Life of Plants', 'The Life of Birds', 'The Life of Mammals', 'Life in the Undergrowth' and 'Life in Cold Blood'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.